•  
  •  

Introducing the NEW West Virginia PTA Board of Managers
for the 2017-2019 term!


Executive Committee:
President: Kathy Parker (president@westvirginiapta.org)
President-Elect: Missy Jones (presidentelect@westvirginiapta.org)
1st Vice President: Dani Hancock (bylaws@westvirginiapta.org)
2nd Vice President: Rose Rossana (membership@westvirginiapta.org)
Secretary: Karen Sherman (secretary@westvirginiapta.org)
Treasurer: Chris Wuest (treasurer@westvirginiapta.org)
At-Large Member: Craig Arnold (atlargemember@westvirginiapta.org)

Board of Managers:
Office Coordinator: Ponnie Sampson (office@westvirginiapta.org)
Eastern Regional Director: Angela Zimmerman (easterndirector@westvirginiapta.org)
Northern Regional Director: Amy Folk (northerndirector@westvirginiapta.org)
North Central Regional Director: Cecelia Daugherty (northcentraldirector@westvirginiapta.org)
South and Southwestern Regional Director: Danyail Maynard (southerndirector@westvirginiapta.org)
Western Regional Director: Ponnie Sampson (westerndirector@westvirginiapta.org)
Diversity:  Ginnie Molnar (diversity@westvirginiapta.org)
Marketing/Public Relations: Janelle Sperry (marketing@westvirginiapta.org)
Scholarship: Linda Abercrombie (scholarship@westvirginiapta.org)
Resource Development: Beth Anderson (resourcedevelopment@westvirginiapta.org)
Youth Member: Elizabeth Sperry (youthmember@westvirginiapta.org)