•  
  •  
image-532096-newsletter 5 state board.jpg

Introducing the NEW West Virginia PTA Board of Managers
for the 2015-2017 term!


Executive Committee:
President: Janelle Sperry (president@westvirginiapta.org)
President-Elect: Kathy Parker (presidentelect@westvirginiapta.org)
1st Vice President: Missy Jones (bylaws@westvirginiapta.org)
2nd Vice President: Ponnie Sampson (membership@westvirginiapta.org)
Secretary: Dani Hancock (secretary@westvirginiapta.org)
Treasurer: Chris Wuest (treasurer@westvirginiapta.org)
At-Large Member: Karen Sherman (atlargemember@westvirginiapta.org)

Board of Managers:
Parliamentarian: Judy Snider (parliamentarian@westvirginiapta.org)
Office Coordinator: Vacant (office@westvirginiapta.org)
Eastern Regional Director: Bryan Anderson (easterndirector@westvirginiapta.org)
Northern Regional Director: Diane Klinger (northerndirector@westvirginiapta.org)
North Central Regional Director: Rose Rossana (northcentraldirector@westvirginiapta.org)
South and Southwestern Regional Director: Danyail Maynard (southerndirector@westvirginiapta.org)
Western Regional Director: Vacant (westerndirector@westvirginiapta.org)
Diversity:  Ginnie Molnar (diversity@westvirginiapta.org)
Marketing: Beth Anderson (marketing@westvirginiapta.org)
Health & Safety: Jeana Parr (healthandsafety@westvirginiapta.org)
Scholarship: Linda Abercrombie (scholarship@westvirginiapta.org)
Resource Development: Amy Arnold (resourcedevelopment@westvirginiapta.org)
Parent and Family Engagement: Craig Arnold (parentandfamily@westvirginiapta.org)
Youth Member: Gabi Hancock (youthmember@westvirginiapta.org)

Special Committee Chair:
Reflections: Billie Jo Bagnell (reflections@westvirginiapta.org)